top of page

share &care 

My 1st Islamic Studies (upgraded)

I am pleased to announce to you all that I have completed 'My First Islamic Studies' book.

As parents we have the responsibility to teach our children the affairs of our religion; the most important being the matter of Aqeedah (believe) as this is the foundation to all success.

The intention of this book is to help my children and the rest of the Ummah’s children understand the basic affairs of the correct Aqeedah (beliefs) of the Muslim.

I designed this book so it is easy for small children to read themselves. This book is not meant to be comprehensive, rather it is simple and engaging for children between the ages of 5 to 7-years-old

Feel free to download your free copy on HERE.

“A person protects his family by telling them to obey Allah and forbidding them from disobeying Him. He upholds Allah’s commandments and helps his family to uphold them. So if you see some disobedience of Allah you stop them from doing it, and you reprimand them.”

[Al-Tabarî, Al-Tafsîr, Sûrah Al-Tahrîm]

May Allah continue to guide us to His Straight Path and make us firm upon it and may He protect us and our children from all evil.

Anything good I've shared is from Allah and all praise is due to Him Alone, and any errors made, are from myself.

To be notified for future resources and updates please do subscribe to our website.

For daily updates and activities, you can follow us on


bottom of page